28

Wednesday friends

28th August 2019

10:30 - 12:00

Lower function room

More Info

28

Brenda's Cell Group

28th August 2019

11:00 - 12:30

More Info

29

Music Group

29th August 2019

19:30 - 20:45

14 Chambers View Chapeltown Sheffield S35 2TB United Kingdom

More Info

1

Holy Communion

1st September 2019

08:00 - 09:00

Parish Centre

More Info

1

Holy Communion

1st September 2019

10:30 - 11:45

Newton Hall, Cowley Lane S35 1SX

More Info
26 August 2019
Wednesday 28 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Lower function room
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 29 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 15min / 14 Chambers View Chapeltown Sheffield S35 2TB United Kingdom
Sunday 1 September
08:00
More info / 1hr / Parish Centre
10:30
More info / 1hr 15min / Newton Hall, Cowley Lane S35 1SX
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 26
  • Tue, Aug 27
  • Wed, Aug 28
  • Thu, Aug 29
  • Fri, Aug 30
  • Sat, Aug 31
  • Sun, Sep 01