29

Morning Prayer

29th March 2021

09:00 - 09:30

More Info

29

Night Prayer

29th March 2021

19:30 - 20:00

More Info

30

Morning Prayer

30th March 2021

09:00 - 09:30

More Info

30

Night Prayer

30th March 2021

19:30 - 20:00

More Info

31

Morning Prayer

31st March 2021

09:00 - 09:30

More Info

31

Element online

31st March 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

31

Night Prayer

31st March 2021

19:30 - 20:00

More Info

1

Maundy Thursday

1st April 2021

More Info

1

Morning Prayer

1st April 2021

09:00 - 09:30

More Info

1

Element PLUS online

1st April 2021

19:15 - 20:45

More Info

1

Maundy Thursday Night Worship

1st April 2021

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

2

Good Friday

2nd April 2021

More Info

2

Morning Prayer

2nd April 2021

09:00 - 09:30

More Info

2

Hour at the cross

2nd April 2021

14:00 - 15:00

More Info

3

Morning Prayer

3rd April 2021

09:00 - 09:30

More Info

4

Easter Sunday

4th April 2021

More Info

4

Easter Praise

4th April 2021

09:30 - 10:00

Parish Centre garden

More Info

4

Family service

4th April 2021

10:30 - 11:45

Online

More Info

11

Morning Worship

11th April 2021

10:30 - 11:30

Online

More Info

13

The Bible Course

13th April 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

14

Funeral of Roy Dransfield

14th April 2021

14:00 - 15:00

St Saviour's High Green

More Info

14

Burial of Roy Dransfield

14th April 2021

15:00 - 15:30

Burncross Cemetery

More Info

17

JC wedding prep

17th April 2021

15:00 - 16:00

More Info

18

Morning Worship

18th April 2021

10:30 - 11:45

Online

More Info

18

D:Group

18th April 2021

18:30 - 20:00

More Info

19

Morning Prayer

19th April 2021

09:00 - 09:30

More Info

19

Church parents evening by zoom

19th April 2021

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

20

Morning Prayer

20th April 2021

09:00 - 09:30

More Info

20

The Bible Course

20th April 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

21

Morning Prayer

21st April 2021

09:00 - 09:30

More Info

21

Element

21st April 2021

19:30 - 21:00

St John's Parish Centre, 21 Housley Park, Chapeltown, Sheffield S35 2UE, UK

More Info

22

Morning Prayer

22nd April 2021

09:00 - 09:30

More Info

22

Installation of new Canons

22nd April 2021

19:00 - 20:00

Sheffield Cathedral 1 Church Street, Sheffield, S1, England

More Info

22

Element PLUS

22nd April 2021

19:15 - 20:45

St Johns Parish Centre,

More Info

23

Morning Prayer

23rd April 2021

09:00 - 09:30

More Info

24

Morning Prayer

24th April 2021

09:00 - 09:30

More Info

25

8am Communion Service, PC

25th April 2021

08:00 - 09:00

More Info

25

Family Service

25th April 2021

10:30 - 11:30

Newton Hall, Cowley Lane S35 1SX

More Info

25

D:Group

25th April 2021

18:30 - 20:00

More Info

26

Morning Prayer

26th April 2021

09:00 - 09:30

More Info

26

E&D Webinar: Marriage Registration Changes coming into force on May 4th

26th April 2021

11:00 - 12:00

https://zoom.us/w/95213458260?tk=hrPMnCim4o4ixxavFpiotX2vyCDLYe4Zwj4BUHG2DGY.DQIAAAAWKyoTVBZZVVFKWURfblNpcWN2SzV3SVU0VUlnAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA&uuid=WN_UPY9LZFpRLKqRxSaC5u9cw

Join from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device: Please click this URL to join. https://zoom.us/w/95213458260?tk=hrPMnCim4o4ixxavFpiotX2vyCDLYe4Zwj4BUHG2DGY.DQIAAAAWKyoTVBZZVVFKWURfblNpcWN2SzV3SVU0VUlnAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA&uuid=WN_UPY9LZFpRLKqRxSaC5u9cw Description: In this very practical webinar Sandra Millar, together with Neil...

More Info

26

Parochial Church Council

26th April 2021

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

27

Morning Prayer

27th April 2021

09:00 - 09:30

More Info

27

The Bible Course

27th April 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

28

Morning Prayer

28th April 2021

09:00 - 09:30

More Info

28

Element

28th April 2021

19:30 - 21:00

St John's Parish Centre, 21 Housley Park, Chapeltown, Sheffield S35 2UE, UK

More Info

29

Morning Prayer

29th April 2021

09:00 - 09:30

More Info

29

Element PLUS

29th April 2021

19:15 - 20:45

St Johns Parish Centre,

More Info

30

Morning Prayer

30th April 2021

09:00 - 09:30

More Info

1

Morning Prayer

1st May 2021

09:00 - 09:30

More Info

2

8.00am Holy Comunion

2nd May 2021

08:00 - 09:00

More Info

2

Holy Communion

2nd May 2021

10:30 - 11:45

Newton Hall, Cowley Lane S35 1SX

More Info

2

D:Group

2nd May 2021

18:30 - 20:00

More Info
April 2021
Thursday 1 April
All Day
More info / 1 day
09:00
More info / 30min
19:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 2 April
All Day
More info / 1 day
09:00
More info / 30min
Saturday 3 April
09:00
More info / 30min
Sunday 4 April
All Day
More info / 1 day
09:30
More info / 30min / Parish Centre garden
10:30
More info / 1hr 15min / Online
Sunday 11 April
10:30
More info / 1hr / Online
Tuesday 13 April
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 14 April
14:00
More info / 1hr / St Saviour's High Green
15:00
More info / 30min / Burncross Cemetery
Saturday 17 April
Sunday 18 April
10:30
More info / 1hr 15min / Online
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Monday 19 April
09:00
More info / 30min
Tuesday 20 April
09:00
More info / 30min
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 21 April
09:00
More info / 30min
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Parish Centre, 21 Housley Park, Chapeltown, Sheffield S35 2UE, UK
Thursday 22 April
09:00
More info / 30min
19:00
More info / 1hr / Sheffield Cathedral 1 Church Street, Sheffield, S1, England
19:15
More info / 1hr 30min / St Johns Parish Centre,
Friday 23 April
09:00
More info / 30min
Saturday 24 April
09:00
More info / 30min
Sunday 25 April
10:30
More info / 1hr / Newton Hall, Cowley Lane S35 1SX
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Monday 26 April
09:00
More info / 30min
11:00
More info / 1hr / https://zoom.us/w/95213458260?tk=hrPMnCim4o4ixxavFpiotX2vyCDLYe4Zwj4BUHG2DGY.DQIAAAAWKyoTVBZZVVFKWURfblNpcWN2SzV3SVU0VUlnAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA&uuid=WN_UPY9LZFpRLKqRxSaC5u9cw
Tuesday 27 April
09:00
More info / 30min
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 28 April
09:00
More info / 30min
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Parish Centre, 21 Housley Park, Chapeltown, Sheffield S35 2UE, UK
Thursday 29 April
09:00
More info / 30min
19:15
More info / 1hr 30min / St Johns Parish Centre,
Friday 30 April
09:00
More info / 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 05
  • Tue, Apr 06
  • Wed, Apr 07
  • Thu, Apr 08
  • Fri, Apr 09
  • Sat, Apr 10
  • Sun, Apr 11
  • Mon, Apr 12
  • Tue, Apr 13
  • Wed, Apr 14
  • Thu, Apr 15
  • Fri, Apr 16
  • Sat, Apr 17
  • Sun, Apr 18